07.12.2002, 9:51 p.m.

more random nothingness with no strings attached


I thought about some things to write about earlier, but now I can't think of anything. Except that once again, I am so thankful that it's Friday. And I still haven't waxed my legs, so they are just scary to look at. I actually don't look at them anymore, because it kind of grosses me out. Oh well, maybe I'll make Brian wax them tomorrow. If he won't then I will do it myself.

Abruptly (but not surprisingly) changing the subject, camp is going much better. I actually enjoy myself when I'm there (most of the time). Not too many noteworthy events have occured there in the past few days, which is good. The kids were pretty good today, and I didn't have any problems with any parents or counselors. I was actually joking around with some of the kids today, something I haven't been able to do much in the past few weeks because of being under so much stress that I didn't have any patience with the kids. I was feeling bad about it, so I'm trying to make up for it now.

The dog smells bad. I don't know if it's her breath or her body. She's not my dog, so it's not my problem. She doesn't sleep in my bed. My cat smells nice, and she's the only one allowed in my bed besides Brian.

I haven't had anything very interesting to say in the past few days, so I won't write any more today. But don't forget about me tomorrow. I'll be here. You'd better be here too. I'll know it if you're not. I'm omnipresent. Or omniscient. Or omnivarious. Hmm� I wonder if that's really a word.

Maybe I meant omnivorous. Maybe I didn't�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com