07.13.2002, 11:02 p.m.

letter to perceptions


I wrote this to Bobby:

can you teach me how to take pictures?

Can I have your camera?

can i have some of your pictures?

can i have your life?

will you let me travel with you? please?

I'm not stalking you, it's just that my boyfriend doesn't like to travel and I wish i could take pictures like you do.

and you're my hero.

so.?

scarborough.diaryland.com

(I had another diary for a while at scarborough.diaryland.com, but now I only use this one)

* * * * *

He wrote this back a couple days ago:

of course, except i can't give you my camera. all the rest is fine. if you ever want to go anywhere with me, just pay for me to to get there and back. i'd love to go now, but i can't afford it at the moment. i sowwie.

- Bobby

* * * * *

I'm not sure what to do now� I don't think I really meant anything I said, although I would like to be able to take really neat pictures like he does. And I wish I could afford a nice, expensive camera like his that actually helps you take nice pictures. And I wish I could travel as much as he does. Brian doesn't like to travel, and I don't like to go without him.

Brian is such a poop.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com