11.14.2006, 7:39 p.m.

alone and unhappy


I've never felt so alone in my life. Yes, I have my mom, who happens to be 200 miles away, and a few friends that far away as well. Yes I have one friend down here that I can talk to about what is going on, but there's only so much i can put on her. For some reason, four people have chosen to either leave me or just not talk to me anymore just within the past two months. My husband, Brian. Two friends, one because he has a girlfriend who doesn't want him to talk to me (for whatever stupid reason girls do that) and one who has his own stupid reasons that I don't understand. And now the guy I have kind of been "dating" for the past two weeks won't call, again for no apparent reason. I don't understand what is wrong with me... or why God thinks I can handle all of this. Or why I just am not allowed to be happy... at least not for very long and not without heartbreak shortly following. I can taste happiness, but I can't have it. Sometimes I wonder if I'll ever be happy.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com