07.07.2002, 7:07 p.m.

it's a hard knock life for us all


I just ate McDonalds and I'm kind of sorry I did. Normally, the one by my house is pretty good, but this time the fries were burnt, the nuggets were dry (I guess also overcooked) and the hot fudge on my sundae (normally yummy) was chewy. The only good thing was the orange drink. I had been considering getting Taco Bell and I wish I had. There's only so many choices of what to eat when you can't cook, there's nothing to eat at home anyway, and you're poor. I had Taco Bell yesterday (okay, I don't eat the healthiest foods) and it was really good, but I figured I'd get something different today. Guess I figured wrong :o(

The weekend did not last long enough. I need like two more days just to rest and do nothing. I know I'm lazy, but it's not just that. I'm not so pissed at my job anymore, but it will always be stressful and draining. I knew that going in, just like I knew that being a teacher is stressful and draining. Any job being in charge of other people, especially children, is hard. Being a supervisor of a summer camp, meaning I'm in charge of the children AND the counselors, is hard. Oh I know, life is hard but we all have to deal. I'm not saying my life is harder than anyone else's, because I know for a fact that my life is easy compared to many other people's lives. So, that being said, I hope everyone's lives are going well, because as much as I complain about mine, I wouldn't trade it for anyone else's.

Although I could use a little more money. Anyone want to give me money? I accept money orders, personal checks, and PayPal. And cash, of course. And my birthday is coming up soon. Okay I'm lying, it's December 2nd. But you never sent me anything for graduation. So you owe me, right?

It never hurts to ask�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com