07.08.2002, 10:10 p.m.

Steak & Shake and Dairy Queen, yum!


Brian and I just got back from eating at Steak and Shake. I know, you're probably thinking either "Who cares?" or "God, does she only talk about food?" Sorry. I like food. If you like food too, check out my survey about food. Anyway, tonight's dinner is mentionable enough, considering Steak and Shake is nowhere near my house. We had to drive almost 45 minutes to get there, because the closest one is out in the Everglades near Sawgrass Mills Mall. (There I go with the links again! Sorry!)

I really like Steak and Shake, but there's none around here. Just like there's no Sonic, Krystal, Bob's Big Boy, and lots of other things that just don't make it all the way down to South Florida. Although we do have a few Dairy Queens close by, so that makes up for some of it. I love me some DQ. Especially Reese's cups blizzards. Yum. Which, by the way, I did not get tonight. But I'm going to make Brian take me to get some tomorrow night. But don't tell him that. I'll just sneak it in our schedule somehow.

Okay, I really have to go to the bathroom now, so I'll leave you with lovely thoughts of Dairy Queen�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com