07.14.2002, 5:30 p.m.

waxing, peeing, and good English (haha)


Last night, Brian waxed one of my legs. Yes, just one, because he didn't want to do anymore. And he only got about halfway through with it before he quit. Actually, I think the quitting point was when he put some wax on his chest and had me rip it off. He's not really hairy, but he has some chest hair. I don't know if it hurts more to wax your chest or if men can't take pain as well as women (which actually has been proven) but he didn't take it well. And then he wouldn't do anymore on my legs. So my mom helped me finish today. If you even call it finished. I didn't do any higher than my knees, and my knees only got partly done because it is very difficult to wax your knees, as I found out today. Anyway, I don't suggest waxing. It's not worth letting the hair grow for 3 weeks. I'll still have to shave from my knees up, and even where I waxed there's still a little hair. Blah.

Tip of the day (besides not waxing): Always, always go to the bathroom before brushing your teeth.

This morning I almost peed my pants when I slightly gagged on my toothbrush while brushing my tongue. Which I do everyday, but I normally pee before brushing. All that running water just makes the pee-trigger in my brain go nuts.

Just wanted to be extra helpful today to all my lovely readers. Which reminds me, my stats have been going down each day, which I'm sure is a result of my banner being finished running. Did that last sentence make sense? Being finished running? Ever since becoming an English major (and especially now, having an English degree) I have doubted my grammar and spelling. I just feel like it has to be right, because I'm going to be an English teacher. In order to teach it, you have to be able to do it correctly. Argh.

WHATEVER, I DON'T CARE, OKAY?!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com