07.15.2002, 9:55 p.m.

on a bright, suburban highway�


I'm very tired. My imood has been "tired" since July 5 and I haven't changed it, not because I'm too tired to change it, but because I am tired. In fact, I'm almost falling asleep right now, but I'll write a little more before I go.

There's a teenage boy (or at least he looks like a teenager) who I often see walking down the street on my way home from work (or school, as the case was a few months ago). Did I say walking? I meant dancing. And did I say a street? I meant a highway. Sometimes Dixie Highway, sometimes Federal Highway (US1). Everyday, he's listening to his walkman and dancing like an idiot while going� well, wherever he might be going. If he's even going anywhere, which I doubt. I think he just likes to go dancing down the highway. Seriously, I think the boy has issues. I don't think he has anything wrong with him, except a severe case of lack of attention while growing up. So now he's so desperate for attention he has to get it from the people driving home from work. p.s. Did you catch the Eagles reference in the title today?

Speaking of people with something wrong with them, we watched Door to Door last night on TNT. It was a true story about a door-to-door salesman who had cerebral palsy, with William H. Macy playing the man. Read about him he is an unbelievable human. I loved that movie; it should have been in the movie theaters.

Well, now I not only have to go to bed, but before that I have to go to the bathroom. (!)

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com