09.13.2003, 11:21 a.m.

I'd rather stay home and watch the game


I don't want to go to work. Yeah, I know I said that last week. But it still doesn't make me want to go. And this being poor thing? Yeah, sucks butt. I know I could be making almost three times what I make now if I went back to teaching, but it doesn't change my mind about it. I'm where I want to be, even though I don't want to go there today. I'll be okay once I get there and start working, I just don't like to have to go. I like going out to places or staying home. Right now I'm watching my cat, Buster, and Toby (the puppy) wrestling. It's weird, since the puppy is half the size of the cat. I'm glad they like each other, I was worried they wouldn't when I first brought Toby home. Brian sometimes wonders if they're playing or hurting each other, but they both know where they can go to get away from the other. And since they both keep doing it, I figure they must enjoy it. I think it's a game to them. At least it is to Buster. Toby plays with anything that moves. And anything that doesn't move, come to think of it.

Anyway, although I don't want to go to work, I must. And I don't want to go smelly, so I must go shower.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com