06.19.2002, 7:30 p.m.

summer camp training, AGAIN


So summer camp training has begun again. My staff seems pretty good this year. Third time's a charm, right? This will be my third year as a site supervisor. The past two years I have had at least one counselor that was a complete moron. Last year one slept all day, except when he was on the phone. The year before, I don't even know what this one guy was doing to the children. Emotionally damaging them, as far as I could tell. Yet they keep hiring him back. Not at my camp, thank God.

So we got the embarrassing game part over with today at training. Not too bad this year. I think they cut out a lot. We only had to play for about half the time we usually spend doing stupid human tricks and games. So far, so good.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com