2001-06-20, 10:10 p.m.

summer camp training


I started "staff training" today for summer camp. Same old boring crap:

"Don't touch the kids"

*yeah, cause I love to get close to sweaty twelve-year-olds*

"This is how you answer the phone"

*yo, what up dog?*

"This is how you dial 911"

*excuse me sir, but what if we get a phone that doesn't have an eleven button?*

"Let's play another game"

*because the last game wasn't enough torture to put you all through*

Oh, yes, tomorrow that's all we do. They hire someone to come in and force us all to play games aimed toward five-year-olds that we never actually use once camp starts. And as if it's not embarrassing enough one time, we get to do it all day long.

Oh well, only two more days and then training is over and we *finally* get to have some fun.

I have to go to the bathroom.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com