11.19.2003, 8:36 p.m.

mickey snowman antenna toppers


I've been selling a lot of these Disney Snowman Mickey antenna toppers on ebay. Everybody loves them. He really is cute, though. If you'd like one, let me know. If you want to bid on it on ebay, you can do that here. While you're there, check out my other auctions. If you bid on and win any of my auctions, if you mention Diaryland I'll give you free shipping. If you don't want to go on ebay, I can sell you one if you want to pay by Paypal or you can send me a check. They're $5.00 and that includes shipping. Email me if you're interested:[email protected]. I also have many other Disney antenna toppers, which are listed here. All are $5.00, except the plain black Mickey and Minnie, which are each $4.00 including shipping. In case you're wondering, the holiday ones are $4.00 plus tax in the store, and around 65� to ship, so I'm not ripping anyone off. I'm just offering you the chance to have a really cute antenna topper (or you can give it as a gift, it makes a great stocking stuffer). So yeah, check it out. Oh, and this is my second entry today, so check out my earlier entry. Can you tell today's my day off? Tomorrow too, yay!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com