11.09.2003, 8:01 p.m.

warning: shameless plug ahead


I am selling on eBay again! If you like Disney stuff, click here to check out the stuff I'm selling. If you need or want something from Disney that is not listed on here, email me at [email protected]. I will buy it for you and send it, as long as you pay me for it and pay for shipping charges. I get a 40% discount right now on all Disney merchandise (until mid-December). So think about it. Bid on my auctions.

Or how about this: click on the donation button below to donate to Children's Miracle Network via Fantasyland Ride-a-Thon. Donate $7.00 or more and get a FREE Disney antenna topper of your choice. Free shipping. And the happy thoughts of helping out children in need.

Antenna topper choices:
plain black Mickey, plain black Minnie with red bow, Reindeer Mickey, Snowman Mickey, Santa Mickey, Pilgrim Mickey, pink Minnie Princess hat, blue Sorcerer Mickey hat, Graduation Mickey, St. Patrick's Day Mickey, pink Mickey with red hearts.

I have pictures of some of them. Email me if you want to see any.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com