07.10.2002, 8:06 a.m.

What did we do before computers?!


Aaahhh!! Didn't get online last night, my mother just got back from a week-long camping trip and was on the computer most of the night. I, on the other hand, was passed out from exhaustion from camp yesterday. It's my mother's computer I always use for the internet, because my almost brand new computer is waiting for my brother to make the whole house wireless so all our computers have service for only one price. Brothers. Can't live with them. I think I said that about all men once before (I don't have time right now to look up which entry it was, otherwise I would put a link. Lucky you!)

I am actually liking my job again now. The mother has not bothered us since the day she talked to the director of the city's recreation department (over top of all us, the lowly supervisors) and her son said he wanted to stay at our camp because he liked it there. Now she comes in and acts like nothing ever happened. Bitch.

Anyway, I do have to go to work now, so I apologize for such a short entry and I will try try try to get another one out this evening. I want to thank all my special people (yes, you!) from the bottom of my heart for making ME feel so special.

Love you all�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com