05.02.2003, 8:50 p.m.

20 "borrowed" questions


Okay, I "borrowed" this from dana-elayne, because I wanted to answer these questions myself! (Please visit her diary and tell her how great she is so she won't be mad that I took this!)

1. What's the toiletry product you wouldn't be without? My Herbal Essences Shampoo for oily hair� it's the only one that keeps my hair not-oily the whole day.

2. Do you take vitamins? If so which ones? No, but I should�

3. What do you do if you can't sleep? lie there and suffer until I either go to sleep or the alarm goes off.

4. If you're ill, is there a 'comfort food' you like to have? white rice

5. Which childhood illnesses did you have ( e.g. measles )? Chicken Pox

6. Have you ever taken a sick day from work when you weren't ill? Yes, but I always seem to get sick a few days later. Durn karma!

7. Have you ever broken a bone? no (knock on wood)

8. Do you trust 'alternative' remedies? depends on the remedy

9. What career did you want to have when you were a child? a teacher, always

10. What religion are you? Jedi :o)

11. Is there a luxury item you'd like for your house? a pool (or a maid)

12. What's the latest computer program you bought? I don't think I've ever bought a computer program, I just have my brother install what he buys.

13. What's the last book you bought? I buy so many books for my classroom that it's hard to say. Right now I'm reading Holes because my kids read it in their Reading class and we are going to take them on a field trip to see the movie (I always have to read the book first if a movie is made from one)

14. What would be your ideal day out? I want to go bowling, goshdarnit!

15. Do you vote? If so, which party? yes, democratic

16. How many meals do you eat a day? usually two, skipping either breakfast or lunch.

17. Which drink do you drink most often? iced tea

18. What sort of cola do you prefer ( e.g. Pepsi )? Cherry Coke

19. When were you last ill? What with? I don't remember, and I don't want to think about it or I will get sick (I have a weak immune system, just thinking about getting sick makes me sick)

20. Do you take any medication regularly? ALEVE!!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com