05.03.2003, 6:38 p.m.

woohoo I'm bored


I'm really bored. And to prove it, I'm sitting here watching the Real World/Road Rules Battle of the Sexes Marathon on MTV. Which would be okay if I had not just watched the whole flippin thing last weekend. No, I don't have a good reason why I'm doing this. Except I haven't taken a shower today and still don't feel like taking one, I'm being super-lazy, and I don't have anywhere exciting to go anyway. I'm just sick of the Garnier Fructis (sp?) commercials where they keep going "Woohoo, woohoo, woohoo."

Oh, thank goodness it's over. Woohoo. Oh yes, and I'm really wondering about this new show on MTV, "Crazy People Doing Stupid Things in Japan." Okay, it's not really called that, but it could have been. It's something like "Extreme Stupidity" or something with the word Extreme. I don't know, it looks silly. Brian wants to see it, but Brian also likes to watch that crazy show with the meatball and the milkshake. Tell me what's up with that.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com