06.29.2002, 7:00 p.m.

I love weekends!


I really needed this weekend. After Thursday I needed a break, but since yesterday was not too bad I'm glad at least for today. I don't even know if I'm making any sense. Thank goodness weekends are two days long. Don't get me wrong, I like my job and I like the kids, I am just totally exhausted each evening and not looking forward to the next time I have to see that boy's mother. Or that boy, for that matter. I had no problem with him before, but now I hate him. It's too bad. I almost feel bad for him but not really.

On a lighter note, my mom and I took the dogs to Petsmart to get baths. It was interesting; it took a long time because the dryer turned off in the middle (that's what the guy said) but we played with the kittens and some greyhounds up for adoption. The dogs now smell much better than before. Then we made Coca-Cola candles (Coke-colored and scented wax in Coke glasses) and ate McDonalds. Now I'm doing laundry (which I despise doing, but it has to happen until I get rich and can afford a maid). It's just so nice to have no responsibilities for a couple days.

I love weekends!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com