06.30.2002, 10:56 a.m.

using banners, losing weight


I finally got a banner on here. This is what it looks like:

It's been shown over 500 times, and I've only seen it once. Obviously only 15 other people have seen it so far too. Or it's not interesting enough for anyone to see it and be like, "Wow, what an awesome banner! I want to check out THAT diary!"

Okay, so my banner is not the most exciting, interesting, or luring one; I'm not exactly HTML-inclined. I know how to do basic HTML and I used a step-by-step guide that showed how to make basic banners. Maybe next time I'll spend more time figuring out how to make a super-cool, graphic-filled, exciting-beyond-belief banner.

In other news, I am trying to lose like 3 pounds. I had gained about 4 in the past month or so, now I've lost 3 of that and I want to lose about 3 more. Just to get under the weight my body wants to be at all the time. Actually, the weight my body really wants to be at is about 4 pounds more than what I weigh now. This is confusing, isn't it? Okay, I'm going to do something I would normally never do. But since I don't know anyone that reads this personally, I'll just tell you the actual numbers (and yes, this is my true weight). Right now I weigh 121. My body wants to weigh 125, but I want to weigh under 120. Just under, even if it's only 119. Just because it's so hard for me to do. I just love to eat. Wow, I've written a lot considering I started this thinking I had nothing to write about.

Sometimes I just love to talk. I can go on, and on, and on, and on�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com