07.18.2002, 10:38 p.m.

one wedding and a funeral


Too tired to write much. It's almost the weekend. I had Dairy Queen again tonight. Yum. Yes, I had a Reese's cup Blizzard. Oh yum. And the girl gave me extra and now I have some for tomorrow too because I didn't eat it all. Oh yum. I can't wait.

Oh yeah, I forgot to previously mention that I am going to Minnesota in a week for my cousin's wedding. Well, that's our excuse to go. I mean, she really is having a wedding, and we are going to it, but we like to go up there to visit our family (two of my mom's brothers live up there and their kids who are around my age). So a wedding is always a good reason to go visit. And I will be glad to get a break from work. Which is still going pretty well, I am just tired. All the time. And I have PMS right now, which makes me just a big, mean, ugly ogre. Well, it doesn't really make me ugly. Just doesn't make me pretty. It makes me want to kill everyone though. And that definitely wouldn't be pretty.

Well, I wrote more than I expected to. I have to go to bed now. I didn't even get to read any diaries tonight. Maybe I'll read them in the morning while I eat my cereal. Yum. I like cereal. I like my bed more right now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com