10.19.2003, 8:16 p.m.

update for the sake of an update


I really don't have much to say, but I want to update just for the sake of updating, I guess. I don't like going a long time without doing it, and I'm not sure if it really makes a difference or not. But there are some people's diaries that I read all the time and if they don't update for long periods of time I start to lose interest. I'm guessing that of the 46 people who have me listed on their favorites list, at least a few of you read on a regular basis, and I don't want anyone to lose interest. Not because I'm not updating, at least. If I start to get boring or whatever (kind of like how I'm doing right now), then I understand if you lose interest in reading my diary. Okay, now I've lost interest. I bored myself. And I still haven't said anything, but I did warn everyone in the beginning that I didn't have much to say. It's your own fault if you didn't believe me and you are still reading.

I called in sick today. I'm not sick, but I think it might have been spritopias who said, and was very right, that you should never call in sick when you are actually sick. What a waste of a day off. Today I didn't do much and got practically nothing done but it was a very pleasant day. I really needed an extra day off, these six-day work weeks are just taking too much out of me. I'll be off again on Tuesday. I might take Brian to go play in the parks (by parks I mean the Disney parks). Probably hit Epcot to ride Mission Space. I haven't gone on it yet, but I hear it's awesome. Okay, I'm done now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com