12.22.2002, 9:22 a.m.

3 days till Christmas


3 days till Christmas. Where does the time go? I can't believe it's almost 2003. And I'm sure there are like a million other diaries that say the same thing, so I'll try not to be redundant.

How's this?
When a person wants to know where another person has been, he asks the other person where he's been. When an animal wants to know where another animal has been, it smells the other animal's butt.

I don't know what idiot designed my keyboard, putting the "help" button right next to the "delete" button. I'd say at least one out of every three times I try to delete a letter or word, I accidentally press the help button and a stupid "Internet Explorer Help" window pops up. It's really annoying.

I have to go to the bathroom.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com