02.19.2003, 8:24 p.m.

stomp, stomp, giggle


tired� hate children� we are approaching a 99% chance I will not return to teaching 8th grade again next year (I have always hated middle schoolers, and my students only help add to that hatred) and after today, bordering 50% chance that I will not make it through the week. From now on, I will only teach at a school with block-scheduling (in which kids are in each class for 90 minutes a day, and switch schedules at the end of the semester) so that I don't have to deal with the same kids all year. There is currently one that I may lose my job over if he pushes me too far, because I am very close to grabbing his neck with my fingernails gripping and shredding into it, and subsequently ripping his head clear off his body using every fiber in my being to rip it off as painfully as possible, and then thrashing it onto the ground and stomping on it and laughing gleefully as the rest of the class looks on in gut-wrenching fear. I'm sure there are a few others that won't mind all that much. Stomp, stomp, giggle, do the twist, stomp, smash, come on kids, help me smash his cocky little smirk into the ground, squash, smash, oh is that your lips? let me twist them off your face for you, twist, twist, smash, stomp.

Hmm, I feel much better now�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com