08.14.2002, 5:59 p.m.

New Steak 'n Shake Opens Close To My House! And a New Walmart!


God has blessed us with a Steak 'n Shake. I just found out they recently built and opened one semi-close to my house. We are going tonight to� well, go there. And eat. I am so happy. You know what's funny? When I lived in Orlando and we had a Steak 'n Shake down the street from where we lived, we hardly ever went there. Isn't that sad? You don't realize what you have (when you live somewhere else for a while) until you move back to South Florida. Or to there. Here. Whatever, brain is fried. Oh well, anyway, because South Florida is so far away from the rest of� well, America, it takes forever and a day for things (stores, restaurants, etc.) to branch out all the way down here. They normally make it to about Orlando and don't go any further south. Orlando is Central Florida, right smack in the dead center of the state, north-south and east-west. And it's about 3 hours north of where I live.

Oh yes, and the new Super Walmart, which happens to be the biggest one in our county (which is a very large county) opened today.

YAY!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com