08.15.2002, 9:35 p.m.

Pop Rocks Nestle Crunch


A mini Nestle Crunch bar came with my Lunchable today. I did not know that it had Pop Rocks in it until I took the first bite. The people sitting near me when I discovered this fact did not know what Pop Rocks were, and I found it was somewhat difficult to accurately describe what they are. The best I could come up with is that they are like tiny firecrackers that explode in your mouth. Now, don't ask me why I eat Lunchables for lunch. It's not because I like them, I just don't have anything better to eat. But I enjoyed the Pop-Rocks-Nestle-Crunch. It was exhilarating.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com