03.16.2003, 10:57 a.m.

Hitler, clean room, and Snuggle


I wish Bush and Saddam Hussein would just duke it out already and kill each other. Get rid of two Hitlers at once. Okay, mybe Bush is not a Hitler, but he's, well he's kind of like Nixon. And we know what a great president Nixon was. Only I'd take Nixon over Bush anyday.

In other news, Brian cleaned our room last night. I can't believe we have a floor. I was beginning to wonder if there really was carpet under all the crap. I'm really lazy when it comes to cleaning. I just really hate it. Although, I think I'd rather clean than do homework, because all through college that's what I did when I had homework to do. I was constantly doing dishes when I should have been writing a report or doing laundry when I should have been reading textbooks (yawn). The only thing I can't get around to is actual cleaning, like sweeping and dusting and actually getting out a rag and scrubbing things like the bathroom or kitchen. I think it has to do with my fear of getting my hands dirty. Not that I have a disorder, but I really hate when my hands are dirty, or even feel dirty. I wash my hands a lot. So I think that's why I avoid cleaning. Aside from it being so time-consuming.

Oh, I have to say this, even though it sounds awful. You know that new Snuggle commercial, the one with the porcupine pretending to be Snuggle? At the end, the Snuggle bear jumps off the shelf and lands on the same table the porcupine was just on. I swear, everytime I see it, I'm just waiting for the one time when he'll land on the porcupine. Not that I want to hurt the bear (trust me, no one hurts any of my teddy bears) but it just looks like he's going to, and it would just be really funny if he landed on him and bounced back off grabbing his butt. Like they do in cartoons. Don't hate me because I said that. Just think about it next time you watch the commercial.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com