03.21.2003, 6:45 p.m.

Barnes and Noble dilemma


You know, I haven't even really been busy these past few days, I just haven't had a chance to get online. I check my email every few days and I have around 100 emails (of which about 85 are junk mail -- the only thing I don't like about yahoo). I keep thinking of things to write but then I don't get online to put them on here. Like the one about how Barnes and Noble makes me have to poop. It does! I know it sounds gross, but I think it's weird enough to mention. I noticed it before, but I wasn't sure. Now I'm sure. Brian and I went there on Monday and sure enough, it wasn't ten minutes after we went in that I had to find a restroom. It is so weird. Does anyone else have a problem similar to mine? I think Target might be another one, but only the one closest to my house. I'll have to go in again and check to make sure. But I'm sure about Barnes and Noble, because it never fails. I'm interested to know if this happens to anyone else. So let me know�

I know there is more to say, but I can't think of anything, so I'll try to write more later or tomorrow.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com