08.04.2003, 10:26 p.m.

a short, crappy entry


Okay, I didn't die, but I've been working every day for the past two weeks except for Friday and Saturday I was down in South Florida for my friend's wedding. So I haven't had any time to relax or play around on the computer, I've just been working my butt off and still making less than half of what I made teaching. But at least what I'm doing now is a lot less stressful. And I put my resume in for three different professional jobs today, so hopefully at least one of them will work out.

The puppies are doing well. They're over two weeks old now, and they are getting so big. Of course, I haven't seen them lately, but my mom says Toby can sit up by himself (he's the only one that can), and all their eyes are open and they wag their tails.

Well, I apologize for such a short, crappy entry after going so long without one, but I'm really tired and I need to go to bed. So that's all I've got for today.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com