07.27.2003, 6:27 p.m.

save froggie


I know I've been terrible at updating lately, but I've just been busy. I've been getting evening shifts at work lately, so I sleep in and then go to work and I don't use the computer except to check my email just so it doesn't overflow. I get so much junk email it's not even funny. But anyways, I'm not updating so I can complain about spam.

Brian and I saved a frog's life today. It was stuck in a little crack on the outside of our screened porch so Brian pulled back the screen a little and used a little screwdriver to dig him out. I helped because I made him do it. He was just going to wait and see if the frog could loosen himself, but it was more stuck every time I checked on it, so I whined and said it was going to die and started trying myself. So Brian came and did it and now the frog will probably get eaten by a bird, but he won't die from being stuck in our porch, so I'm happy about saving it. I did my good deed for the day.

Okay, that's all I have for today. Oh, wait, the puppies' eyes are starting to open. I haven't seen them yet, but my mom says they're only open a little so we can't tell yet if any of them have the blue albino eye like their mommy. We're going to see them tomorrow after I get off work. I'll post more pictures as soon as I get some more from my mom. I can't wait until we can bring Toby home. I'm so excited.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com