08.14.2003, 11:16 p.m.

ramblings about puppies


I haven't updated in so long it's not even funny. It's not even that I've been that busy, I just work all the time. They're scheduling me five days a week and usually 9-10 hour days. I'm not complaining (well, not that much) because anything over 8 hours in one day is overtime. I just don't like that I don't have time to see the puppies (which are getting huge) very often. They play now, and they are so cute. They bat at each other and roll around and they play with toys too. They can leave their mother in about two weeks, and Brian and I are so excited to finally be able to bring Toby home. We'll see how Buster (our cat) takes it. He likes dogs, but he's gotten used to living by himself and we're not sure how he'll react to having to share a home with a puppy. We're starting to count up how much it's going to cost to have a puppy, and it doesn't look good considering we can barely afford rent and bills, but it's not like we're going to give Toby up. Anyway, I'm rambling and it's past my bedtime. You know, I'll turn into a pumpkin if I stay up too late.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com