2001-06-08, 9:35 p.m.

Rent rocks!


Yay! I joined a diaryring for people who love Rent(still not exactly sure what a diaryring is, but I got a link at the bottom of my page and I can read other people's pages who also love Rent). I get off work in 25 minutes - not soon enough - I am soo ready for bed.

So anyway, Rent is a Broadway musical - my favorite ever, about a motley group of young people, dealing with reality in New York City. I know the whole soundtrack by heart, I've seen the play three times touring, never actually in New York, but I'm working on that.

Ahh.. I'm annoyed. Mostly just that I'm awake. Also with my car. And this thing with Brian, but I guess I'm just annoyed at myself in that respect. Annoyed that I feel that way, annoyed at all the PIGHEADED JERKS I dated in the past that caused me to feel like this about relationships now. Men. Can't live with them...

I'm so glad Brian is so good to me. I definitely couldn't live without him.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com