06.08.2006, 7:30 p.m.

random thoughts


a few random thoughts going through my head right now:

The hot chocolate I had a little while ago was good. Maybe I'll have some more in a bit.

I'm sick of fast food being crappy. It's not the food, it's the way they cook/serve it. The last few times I've had KFC (one of my favorite fast food places) it sucked. The McDonald's I'm eating right now sucks... first of all, I wanted ORANGE hi-c drink, not the blue-colored crap they gave me. But I didn't notice till I drove away that it was blue and I didn't want to go back. Second, the fries are not cooked enough. And they didn't even put a napkin in the bag.

It would have nice to have a little more notice that we got approved at the apartment we applied at. We found out today that we did, and we move in tomorrow. Needless to say, I didn't sleep much last night. I was worried... we (I) don't have good credit.

This bug flying around my food is going to die. Soon.

Considering how much my dogs beg for food (human food), I'm surprised they're not overweight. I guess it's because we don't give them much when they beg. A little, maybe a fry or two, but that's all.

I'm making the keyboard greasy.

I finished the the last book of The Chronicles of Narnia today. All the books in the set were really good, I definitely recommend reading the whole set (starting with book 2, then book 1, then 3-7, but that's just my opinion). If you want to see what other books I've read lately, click on the "2006books" link at the top of the page.

Notice how I spelled definitely correctly up there. I wish everyone could spell.

I really wish McDonald's had given me the orange drink I wanted.

I'm sick of packing boxes. No, it's not even that I'm sick of it, I just don't know what to pack. We have until the end of the month to move, so we're doing it in installments. I'm trying to find things to take that I won't need when I come back here after the weekend.

I wish this headache would go away.

I wish I had some chocolate cake. I love me some chocolate cake.

Oops... I found the napkins.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com