06.10.2006, 11:35 p.m.

no pillow


we all already knew that i'm a total idiot (well most of us knew that already, and if you didn't know before, now you do), but i've really outdone myself this time. i thought i was so smart, taking the bed down to our new apartment so we'd have somewhere to sleep while we (and by we i mean me) are going back and forth between the house (in central florida) and the apartment (in south florida) since we're moving things a little at a time, and we have an extra bed at the house...

for future reference, when you only have two pillows and you take them both with you to visit another location (ie. the new apartment), it's best to bring at least one back with you, so that you have A PILLOW to sleep on.

needless to say, i will be going to walmart tomorrow to buy another pillow, since otherwise i'll be here WITHOUT A PILLOW until Tuesday.

next time you see me, smack me.

okay, i'm kidding about the smacking. seriously. i was just kidding. if you touch me i'll kill you.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com