07.09.2003, 8:56 p.m.

work and puppies


Well I'm done with training and I've been doing pretty well the past few days. Once again, I like my job, but who knows how long that will last. The thing that drives me crazy the most is the people who come into The Great Movie Ride and ask, "Is this a ride?" No, people, it's called The Great Movie RIDE, but we just make you walk through it. I can so relate to the guy in the Snickers commercial who is standing next to a sign that says the next watershow is at noon and the family comes up and asks when the water show is and he's like, "Someone should put up a sign that tells when the next water show is!"

Anyway, my mom's dog is having puppies soon (like maybe tomorrow) and we'll get one as soon as they're ready to be taken away from their mother. Who is, by the way, this cutie. And yes, her eyes are two different colors.

And this little cutie is the daddy.

I'm excited about my puppy. I have tomorrow and Friday off work, so I hope she has them soon, so I can see them while I'm off. Speaking of off, I'm off to bed. These early mornings are killing me, I'm so glad I have two days to sleep in� we'll see if I really do sleep in.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com