07.10.2003, 10:57 p.m.

maybe tomorrow


No puppies yet. That's about all I have to say. Not much else to tell, and even the lack of puppies is nothing to tell since, well, there aren't any yet. But mommy is very large around the middle and we do expect her to pop them out anytime. Of course, we've been expecting that for over a week now, we just keep saying "maybe tomorrow�" and she just keeps holding them in. I'm off tomorrow, I work Saturday, then I'm off again on Sunday and Monday, so I want them to come soon so I can see them. I think it would be neat to see them being born, but even if I can't, I at least want to see them soon after. I don't want to have to be stuck at work while everyone else gets to look at them and play with them (or not play, I doubt mommy will let anyone touch them for a while). Besides, I want first pick. I'm hoping for a white female. Or at least a female. I don't really want a leg-lifting, territory-marking boy. I've seen the way daddy acts. He's really mild-mannered and a nice dog, but he's still a boy and he acts like one.

But we'll see what we get when mommy decides it's time. Who knows when that will be. Maybe tomorrow�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com