06.27.2003, 10:05 a.m.

psychic or psycho?


I start training on the job on Sunday. I'm excited, but I'm nervous. I'll be a "Tour Guide" and there's a whole script I'll have to memorize, plus there are parts where I'll actually have to act. It's kind of scary. I haven't done stage acting (if you can call it that) in forever. Not that this is like a play or anything, but I'll still have to get up in front of a bunch of strangers and tell them a bunch of stuff. Hmm� now where have I done that before?

Oh lord. In looking for an entry that pertained to speaking in front of strangers, I just found this entry in which I wrote about a dream I had about a week before school started. Now I'm wondering if it really was a dream or was I having a vision of the future? I don't really remember the dream, but it sounds pretty accurate of what happened everyday in my classroom. Well, maybe it wasn't that bad all the time, but there were days like that.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com