04.20.2003, 8:28 p.m.

things that piss me off�


Things that piss me off: *

1. People who write in other people's guestbooks without putting their name or email or URL because they don't want the guestbook's owner coming back and telling them off.**

2. People who don't use correct grammar and spelling (who leave comments in the guestbook and don't put their names).

3. Eminem (and anyone who likes him)

*These are not all of the things that piss me off, just a few that are on today's list.

**You don't have to agree with what I say (other people are as much entitled to their own opinions as I am), but if you're going to leave a comment, put your name. I disagree with what a lot of people say in their diaries, but if I leave a comment I at least put my name.

And I didn't mean that missionaries are evil, I just don't agree with what they do when they go into other countries and uproot everyone's age-old beliefs. Let people come to the church, and then hit them up with whatever you want. I firmly believe that no one knows which religions are "right" and which are "wrong" � I feel that each one is right to the people who follow it, and many people don't even need one specific religion to tell them how to live their lives. I am a Christian, with many Christian beliefs, but I don't want someone telling me what I should believe in. I take from the Christian religion what I feel is right for my life. The rest may be good, and may be right (except for creation, I'm sorry, but evolution has been proven and I don't think anyone found Adam and Eve's bodies yet, like they found Lucy), but a lot of it is not for me. And yes, I know about evolution, I studied it for a short time in college, so don't tell me I don't know what I'm talking about in that matter.

And please don't bombard me with hate comments in my guestbook, it's still my diary and these are my beliefs, and like I said, everyone is entitled to their beliefs, so let me have mine in peace. Thank you.

Oh yes, and Happy Easter (Jesus and the resurrection are two things from Christianity that I do believe in).

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com