01.31.2003, 1:40 p.m.

off to Orlando (again)


I'm going to Orlando again this weekend, to see another show. This time it's "The Full Monty." The movie was great, really funny, so I expect the play will be too. Anyway, as much as I love to be in Orlando, it's difficult to be away from Brian so much. Well, okay it's not that much, but after being together every single night for the first two years of our relationship, it's hard being away even for only one night.

But anyway, I took the afternoon off today. As I was ready to quit yesterday after I (barely) got through 4th and 5th periods, I didn't want to deal with them again today. They have their good days, they all do, but yesterday was not one of them. And seeing as how we have quite a few more five-day weeks in the near future, I want to keep as much sanity as I can. Not to mention the 5-inch stack of papers I have to grade this weekend. Yay.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com