09.22.2003, 4:39 a.m.

first day, no sleep (as always)


I got less than an hour of sleep last night. Not surprising, since I never sleep the night before I start something new, but bothersome nonetheless. The crazy thing is I was mostly thinking about what tp do for my one-minute presentation/interview for Magic Music Days, which isn't until next week. I think I might talk about sign language.

My nerves are on end right now and I feel like I might keel over. I don't know if I'd sleep even if I went back to bed. I feel like I took a sleeping pill and didn't sleep. Like I'm on drugs or something. I hope I feel better later on, or it's going to be a real fun day. My trainer will have to push me around in a wheelchair.

Anyway, Grandma is doing better. She's off the ventilator and she was talking yesterday when we went to see her. She's not in great condition, but then again, she hasn't been in great condition in years. Like I said, she's 88. But I don't think she's ready to go yet.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com