12.13.2002, 3:51 p.m.

no presents for you!


The kids have been horribke this past week, and I know they're just going to get worse next week. I think it's so stupid for the kids to get off school only 5 days befor Christmas. The closer it gets to Christmas the worse they get. They think they can do whatever they want, then all they can talk about is are we going to have a Christmas party. They don't deserve to have a pile of poop. Okay that's really gross; I'm starting to think like they do. But I don't care. They're really terrible right now, and I'm really starting to remember why I never wanted to teach middle school in the first place. I really can't figure out why anyone in their right mind would choose to teach these brats. And I know when I substituted in my old high school, the kids I didn't like were the 9th graders, and when I subbed in the elementary school the grade I liked the least was 6th grade (that was when 6th grade was in elementary school because of construction going on at the middle school). So I know that the problem is that I just don't like middle schoolers. Especially the week before Christmas break.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com