06.11.2006, 11:45 a.m.

the best thing about moving


hmm... the best thing about moving... let's see... the best thing about moving is the tropical storm that's going to hit us on Tuesday. Tuesday, as in the day we're supposed to pack up the truck and move.

WAIT... i'm having a flashback... i seem to remember something happening a couple of years ago, something major, oh yes, my wedding. you want to know the best part about my wedding? THE HURRICANE THAT HIT US THE DAY WE GOT MARRIED.

what is it with hurricanes hitting while i'm trying to do major things like getting married and moving? and why is it always when i'm trying to do something to be with brian????? i marry him, a hurricane hits. he moves away (for his job) and everything is fine... but i move to live with him, a tropical storm hits. what is God trying to tell me?

i'm a little stressed out by this... like i need more stress in my life right now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com