04.17.2003, 3:38 p.m.

new super-duper banner


Check out this super-duper banner that mommymartin made for me!

If it's not moving, you may need to reload the page. I think it's awesome, and like I told her, I've never had a moving banner before (I mean with different frames on it). Maybe I'm easily impressed, but I think it's great all the same. She also made me this super-cool button. If you click on it, it will take you right to, well� here. But if I put it somewhere else, it would bring you back here. So it's great too.

If you want a banner or a button for yourself, she does them for free (which I think she's crazy for, she should sell them), and as you can see, she does them pretty darn well. You just tell her what you want (or like I did, I just told her some stuff about me and she did the thinking). Click on her own button to get there (instead of here).

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com