09.28.2003, 6:56 p.m.

sleeping on the toilet


We went to see Secondhand Lions last night, the first movie I've seen in a while. It was really good. But I need to stop getting to bed so late (although I don't know how many people consider 10pm to be late). I have such a hard time getting up, considering I have to get up at 5am so I can start working at 7am. I know that's not early for some people, but it is for me. Maybe it wouldn't be so bad on a normal week, but today was my seventh day in a row. I went to the bathroom on my break and could have fallen asleep on the toilet. Okay, maybe that's too much information. I'm still really tired. It's really hard for me to think of anything interesting to say, and even more difficult to type it, so I think I'll go to bed now. Or maybe just take a nap. I can sleep in tomorrow, but if I go to bed now I won't be able to. Not like it matters about sleeping in. I just want to get enough sleep for once. I'll go work on that now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com