09.30.2003, 6:24 p.m.

crazy puppy dog


Toby has a new habit of picking up his water bowl and carrying it around the house. He did it before when it was empty, and that wasn't a problem, but lately he's been doing while it's still full of water. It's really a pain, considering he spills all the water out while he's picking it up. I also think he's going to start lifting his leg to pee and mark his territory soon. He's really interested in poles and trees, and he pees right next to them. He's been driving us crazy lately. It's just like having a two-year-old running around. I'm sure I've said it before, but he gets into everything. It just amazes me how many things he can get into in a short amount of time. Right now he's playing with two toys at once. Yesterday I videotaped him running around the house with an empty gallon-sized jug. Maybe that's why he gets into so many things, I don't really stop him unless it's something important. And most important things we have on the counters where he can't reach. So I don't know. I've said before, I've never raised a puppy before so I'm not sure if what I do with him is right or not. I kind of just go with my instincts. Whatever. If he's bad when he's an adult dog, I'll know it's my fault and I'll just have to deal with it. Besides, he's my cutie-pootie puppy dog and I love him to death.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com