06.04.2003, 7:43 p.m.

this is my life� welcome to it


Okay, my last entry was kind of depressing, and it's not like there's nothing else going on in my life, it's just that there are constant reminders of the fact that she's gone. And it all happened so fast.

I haven't cried since the night she died. I did, however, manage to get sick the next day. I think it's a mixture of that and all the stress from the end of the school year stuff and the moving stuff. My body is just giving out. I usually get sick after a stressful time, but this time it's right in the thick of it. Which sucks big time. I have a sinus infection. Nothing new, I get one at least every six months or so. I have a weak immune system. Yesterday I had to give the kids an assignment to work on while I blew my nose for ten minutes straight.

I'm going to Busch Gardens with the 8th grade field trip tomorrow. I have to be at the school at 5am. I love waking up before the chickens do (do you sense the sarcasm?). On Friday, I'm driving up to Orlando for an interview at Disney. It's just a little minimum-wage job, but it will get me back in the company, a little extra cash for the summer, and a free month's rent at the apartment we'll be moving into (they have a special move-in rate for Disney employees).

So that's me right now. No wait, that's not all of it, I haven't mentioned the tons of paperwork and grades and other crap that's totally stressing me out that all has to be done by 10am next Friday. Which is sooner than you think. ::Cue scary music:: It's also Friday the 13th. Yay.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com