06.04.2003, 7:01 p.m.

I miss her


I miss my cat.

I miss her when I get out of the shower, and I expect her foot to pop out from under the door to open it so she can come in with me.

I miss her when I come home from work and there's no one to greet me.

I miss her when I open the front door and she's not there to try to run out, only to go as far as the porch and stop to eat the grass.

I miss her the most when I'm going to bed (alone, because Brian gets home after I'm asleep) and she's not there to sleep on the pillow next to me, or cuddle in my hair, or purr in my ear and tickle me with her whiskers.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com