12.25.2003, 4:01 p.m.

I am Miss Piggy


Another thing I "borrowed" from dana-elayne (still hope you don't mind, Dana!). I knew I was going to end up being Miss Piggy. We're so much alike. Except she's a pig. Okay, I'm a pig too, but only if it involves chocolate cake. Or ice cream. Or pie. Or, well, a lot of things.

piggy jpeg
You are Miss Piggy.

You are talented and the center of attention. At
least you'd like to think you are. You're
really just a pig.

FAVORITE EXPRESSIONS:

"Moi", "Moi" and
"Moi!"

LAST BOOK READ:

"Women Who Run With Frogs And The Frogs Who
Better Wise Up Quick"

FAVORITE MOVIE:

"To Have and Have More"

DRESS SIZE:

If it's expensive, it fits.

BEST FEATURES:

Eyes, eyebrows, eyelashes, nose, cheeks, hair,
ears, neck, shoulders, arms, elbows, hands,
fingers, legs, knees, ankles, feet, toes and so
on and so forth.

SPECIAL ABILITIES:

Singing, Dancing, Directing, Producing, Writing,
Starring, and Being Famous.



What Muppet are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

If you didn't read my earlier entry, please do so, and Merry Christmas!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com