11.04.2003, 7:51 a.m.

love me some Johnny Depp


I finally have a day off. Two, actually. Yet I woke up at 7:00am. That just sucks. I can't even sleep in on my days off because I wake up so early to go to work. And you know what really pisses me off? Johnny Depp was in the park last night, at Philharmagic, which I work at, and I didn't get to see him because I was stuck at Peter Pan's Flight (the worst place to work in Fantasyland anyway). I'm sure he was at other places in the park too, but I don't care. He didn't come to see me at Peter Pan. I'm his future wife! Why would he not stop by and see me?! I'm disappointed. But it's probably better for him that I didn't see him, because they would've had to restrain me. I love me some Johnny Depp.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com