11.01.2003, 4:20 p.m.

no trick-or-treaters


Only 54 more days until Christmas. I need a candy bar. Speaking of which, we didn't get any trick-or-treaters last night. I thought we'd get at least a few, since there are a bunch of kids in our building and even more throughout the complex. So we went down to the party that the office was having. There weren't even very many kids there, considering how many live here andthe fact that no one was trick-or-treating. I don't know. I think parents are just not taking their kids out door-to-door anymore, they take them to malls or the city does block parties or whatever. Which is fine, it's safer that way, but the tradition is getting lost.

Anyway, Disney cast members are now getting 40% discount on all Disney merchandise at the parks and Downtown Disney, so Brian and I are off to go spend some money we don't have. Yay! I love discounts.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com