10.29.2003, 3:09 a.m.

i'm druink


I'm dirunk. Don't fortget to doneate to the children's mifracle netrowks. Thaksn.

From earlier:

I'm trying to raise money to go to the Fantasyland Ride-a-Thon at Disney, the proceeds from which go to the Children's Miracle Network. Cast members and their families can go to Fantasyland on November 14 after park close, and instead of walking for charity, you ride. I have to get a minimum of $20 in donations in order to go. If anyone likes children, and I know some of you do, could you find it in your heart (and your wallet) to donate a dollar or two? And just to clarify, I'm not going just to go ride the rides in Fantasyland (I work there and can ride them anytime). Just click on the donation link to Paypal and you can donate as little or as much as you want. Thanks in advance for your generosity.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com