10.30.2003, 11:25 a.m.

check out my brother's Mac website (and please donate)


If you like Mac computers, you really should go check out this website:

billpalmer.net

Even if you don't like Macs, you should go look, because you might change your mind about them. This is my brother's website, and even if you don't like computers at all, you should go see how good of a writer he is. If nothing else, go click on his ads, because he really needs the money. You don't have to even look at the stuff they're advertising, just click on it and he gets paid.

Speaking of money, I'm a little disappointed to notice that no one has donated even 50� to the Children's Miracle Network via the Fantasyland Ride-a-Thon. I promise I am giving 100% of the donations I receive to the charity. I could only dream that I could get people to donate money to me that I could keep. It's hard enough to get people to donate money that's going to places like the Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children and Women (in Orlando) and the Shands Children's Hospital at the University of Florida. I don't have a website about the Fantasyland Ride-a-Thon, but you can check out the CMN website for more information about them. Come on, you know you want to help out those poor, defenseless babies. Okay, enough nagging. Just click on the button.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com