09.28.2002, 9:03 p.m.

Harry Potter and the day spa


Today my mom and I went back to the spa for a massage and facial. Very nice. Except now I'm all oily. But hey, I feel good.

I'm reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I want to read it before I go see the movie, which is coming out soon. I love Harry Potter books (and movies). Seriously, anyone who says they're stupid hasn't read them. And anyone who says they're evil is stupid and hasn't read them. They're really great. They're the kind of books that you can't stand it when you're not reading them. What I mean is when you're not reading the book, you're wondering what's going to happen next, and it's hard to put the book down. Sorry if I'm not making a lot of sense. I'm ready for bed (already, and it's just a little after 9pm). I don't feel like reading what I wrote so far to see if it makes sense or not. But I really do like to read Harry Potter and I think that's what I'm going to do right now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com